PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

TechJutsu est à la pointe de l'identité - en se concentrant sur le partenariat avec des organisations tournées vers l'avenir, et des employés qui vivent et respirent l'identité signifie que vous pouvez être assuré de choisir la meilleure équipe pour le travail. Nous n'avons pas de ressources externalisées ou extraterritoriales, ce qui signifie que tout le monde connaît les lois et les pratiques commerciales canadiennes et américaines - et nous sommes dans votre fuseau horaire!

An icon representing Single Sign On with a lock that goes to three circles, and a symbol for entering a password underneath the lock.

SINGLE SIGN ON (SSO)

Améliorez l'expérience des utilisateurs finaux en intégrant de manière fiable votre cloud et vos applications sur site afin que les utilisateurs aient accès à toutes leurs applications avec une seule connexion. Lorsqu'il est combiné avec MFA, cela fournit l'accès le plus sécurisé à travers votre organisation. Imaginez à quel point vos employés peuvent être plus productifs avec le temps qu'ils gagnent!

an icon that represents multi-factor authentication (mfa). A computer with a password next to a phone with a lock.

AUTHENTIFICATION MULTI-FACTEURS (MFA)

Offrez à vos employés, clients et partenaires des solutions multifactorielles simples et sécurisées. Les solutions de TechJutsu sont faciles à déployer et à entretenir tout en offrant la meilleure expérience utilisateur finale.

LA GESTION DU CYCLE DE VIE

an icon that represents lifecycle management. five arrows pointing in a circle

TechJutsu minimise les menaces de sécurité telles que les utilisateurs séparés conservant l'accès. Nous rendons votre organisation plus efficace en travaillant côte à côte avec vous pour développer un système de gestion du cycle de vie.

Nous sommes indépendants des fournisseurs et pouvons travailler avec l'ensemble de produits que vous avez choisi ou vous aider à sélectionner le fournisseur qui répond le mieux aux besoins de votre organisation. TechJutsu a de l'expérience dans de nombreux systèmes de gestion du cycle de vie, notamment Okta, One Identity, SailPoint, ForgeRock, Hitachi ID Identity Manager, Ping, Oracle, etc.

An icon representing privileged access management. A man with a crown next to a safe

GESTION DES ACCÈS PRIVILÉGIÉS (PAM)

TechJutsu compte plusieurs ninjas PAM avec plus d'une décennie d'expérience dans la mise en œuvre de PAM dans les secteurs de la santé, du gouvernement, des services publics, de la vente au détail, de la finance, du pétrole et du gaz et de la technologie.

Nous sommes très agiles, capables de pivoter et de nous adapter aux besoins évolutifs de nos clients. En tant qu'entreprise basée en Alberta, nous sommes disponibles localement et responsables de notre travail.

GOUVERNANCE D'IDENTITÉ (IG)

Réduisez le risque d'accumulation de privilèges au fil du temps de vos utilisateurs avec votre organisation en attestant automatiquement l'accès. Appliquez la séparation des tâches et d'autres politiques de sécurité pour satisfaire vos auditeurs. Fournissez aux utilisateurs des demandes d'accès en libre-service faciles.

TechJutsu est familiarisé avec les exigences d'audit et la gouvernance en Amérique du Nord afin que nous puissions fournir une solution qui convient du premier coup.

An icon reprsenting Identity Governance (IG) a man wearing a ninja mask next to a clipboard
An icon representing Identity of Things. A truck, a phone, a computer, and a meter, all in a circle around a signal symbol.

IDENTITÉ DES CHOSES (IDoT)

Réduisez les coûts de maintenance en utilisant un système IDoT centralisé pour planifier la maintenance et prévoir l'usure. TechJutsu peut vous aider à créer des flux de travail significatifs entre votre identité des personnes et votre identité des objets pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre programme IAM.

Caller Verify Yellow.png

IDENTITÉ DES CHOSES (IDoT)

Réduisez les coûts de maintenance en utilisant un système IDoT centralisé pour planifier la maintenance et prévoir l'usure. TechJutsu peut vous aider à créer des flux de travail significatifs entre votre identité des personnes et votre identité des objets pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre programme IAM.

Le chemin pour mener à bien ces projets ne doit pas nécessairement perturber l'activité quotidienne de vos équipes. Commencez par une consultation gratuite pour en savoir plus sur la manière dont nous pouvons vous aider, vous et votre organisation, à créer la solution parfaite de gestion des identités et des accès.

SERVICES

TechJutsu is on the cutting edge of Identity - focusing on partnering with organizations that are future-oriented, and employees who live and breathe Identity means you can rest assured you are picking the best team for the job. We don't have outsourced or offshore resources, meaning everyone is familiar with Canadian and American laws and business practices - and we're in your time zone!

An icon representing Single Sign On with a lock that goes to three circles, and a symbol for entering a password underneath the lock.

SINGLE SIGN ON (SSO)

Improve end-user experiences by reliably integrating your cloud and on-premise applications so that users have access to all their applications with just one log-on. When combined with MFA, this provides the most secure access across your organization. Imagine how much more productive your employees can be with the time they save!

an icon that represents multi-factor authentication (mfa). A computer with a password next to a phone with a lock.

MULTI-FACTOR AUTHENTICATION (MFA)

Provide your employees, customers, and partners with simple and secure multi-factor solutions. TechJutsu's solutions are easy to deploy and maintain while providing the best end-user experience.

LIFECYCLE MANAGEMENT

an icon that represents lifecycle management. five arrows pointing in a circle

TechJutsu minimizes security threats like separated users retaining access. We make your organization more efficient by working side-by-side with you to develop a Lifecycle Management System.
We are vendor agnostic and can work with your chosen product set or assist you in selecting the vendor that best meets your organization's needs. TechJutsu has experience in many Lifecycle Management Systems, including Okta, One Identity, SailPoint, ForgeRock, Hitachi ID Identity Manager, Ping, Oracle, and more.

An icon representing privileged access management. A man with a crown next to a safe

PRIVILEGED ACCESS MANAGEMENT (PAM)

TechJutsu has multiple PAM Ninjas with over a decade of experience implementing PAM in Health, Government, Utilities, Retail, Financial, Oil & Gas, and Technology industries. 

We are highly agile, able to pivot and adjust with our clients' evolving needs. With Ninjas across Canada we are available and accountable to our clients. 

IDENTITY GOVERNANCE (IG)

Reduce the risk of privileges accumulating over your users time with your organization by automatically attesting access. Enforce segregation of duties and other security policies to keep your auditors happy. Provide users with easy self-service access requests.

TechJutsu is familiar with North American audit requirements and governance so we can provide a solution that's right the first time. 

An icon reprsenting Identity Governance (IG) a man wearing a ninja mask next to a clipboard
An icon representing Identity of Things. A truck, a phone, a computer, and a meter, all in a circle around a signal symbol.

IDENTITY OF THINGS (IDoT)

Reduce maintenance costs by using a centralized IDoT system to schedule maintenance and predict wear and tear. TechJutsu can help you create meaningful workflows between your Identity of People and Identity of Things to get the most out of your IAM program.

Caller Verify Yellow.png

CALLER VERIFY

You'll know that your callers are who they say they are in record time with Caller Verify. Through multi-factor authentication you can rest assured that your customers information is protected, and avoid becoming the latest headline about a data breach. Watch our Caller Verify video to learn more.

The path to completing these projects does not have to be disruptive to your teams' daily activity. Get started with a free consultation to learn more about exactly how we can help you and your organization create the perfect Identity and Access Management solution.